Transit Toronto is sponsored by bus tracker and next vehicle arrivals. TransSee features include vehicle tracking by route or fleet number, schedule adherence, off route vehicles and more advanced features. Works on all mobile devices and on any browser.
Supports Toronto area agencies TTC, GO trains, MiWay, YRT, HSR and GRT, as well as NY MTA, LA metro, SF MUNI, Boston MBTA, and (new) Barrie.

Winston Churchill transitway station opens,
December 31


GO Transit and MiWay buses start dropping off and picking up passengers in the new Winston Churchill Station on the Mississauga Transitway next week.

Winston Churchill is the eighth station to open along the dedicated east-west transit corridor through Mississauga that, when complete by next fall will extend between Winston Churchill in the west and Renforth Gateway in the east. Currently Erin Mills, Central Parkway, Cawthra, Tomken, Dixie, Tahoe and Etobicoke Creek stations are open.

GO buses operating along the 25 Waterloo / Mississauga and 29 Guelph / Mississauga routes start serving the new station New Year’s Eve, Saturday, December 31.

MiWay MiExpress buses operating along the 109 Meadowvale express route start operating to and from the station Monday, January 2, 2017. Then, Sunday, January 8, MiWay introduces new Sunday and holiday service to Winston Churchill and all open transitway stations with along the 109 Meadowvale express route.

Upcoming Transit Toronto posts will detail this and other GO Transit service changes starting Saturday, December 31 and MiWay service changes starting Monday, January 2.